De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Magazine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Magazine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hol
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sală de fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sală de fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Magazine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel
Zona Tumon Bay Număr camere: 318
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 284 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (284)
Sortare:
Kimberly C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 iunie 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Jeremiah J. Călător individual United States of America, 1 iunie 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Eric R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Călător individual South Korea, 2 aprilie 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 24 martie 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 martie 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 6 februarie 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 29 decembrie 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 decembrie 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - MagazineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - MagazineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - MagazineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VedereFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlajăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BaieFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07