sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baie Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/Terasă Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Magazine
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baie Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tumon Bay Număr camere: 318
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 263 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (263)
Sortare:
Eric R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Shalyn T. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 24 martie 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 martie 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 6 februarie 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 29 decembrie 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 decembrie 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BaieFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - MagazineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BaieFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - MagazineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - MagazineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BaieFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VedereFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlajăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BaieFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07