sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baie Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/Terasă Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Magazine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscină
Situare: Tumon Bay Număr camere: 318
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 169 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (169)
Marlyn W. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 8 aprilie 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 martie 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Călător în grup Philippines, 24 februarie 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Călător în pereche China, 10 februarie 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Călător în pereche China, 10 februarie 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 30 decembrie 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 29 decembrie 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Călător în pereche Portugal, 12 noiembrie 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Călător individual Taiwan, 21 octombrie 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 22 septembrie 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BaieFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VedereFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - MagazineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BaieFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B03