sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte

1 Mulackstreet, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10119 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Flower's
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartament Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartament Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartament Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartament Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartament Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartament Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartament Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Baie Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Vedere Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Vedere Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Grădină Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Împrejurimi
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 21
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 15 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,1
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (15)
Sortare:
Eva F. Călător în pereche Norway, 9 octombrie 2013
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9,3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 11 noiembrie 2012
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4,3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2012
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9,3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. Călător în grup Denmark, 13 octombrie 2012
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Sfat pentru călătorie: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 27 aprilie 2012
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 18 decembrie 2011
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. Călător în grup New Zealand, 21 octombrie 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9,7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. Călător în grup Australia, 21 septembrie 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.
Wee Y. Călător individual Malaysia, 7 februarie 2012
Located in the city centre and just 5 min walking
8
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Henric C. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 9 decembrie 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,3
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte BerlinFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartamentFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartamentFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartamentFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartamentFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartamentFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartamentFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartamentFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - BaieFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - VedereFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Exterior hotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - VedereFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - GrădinăFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3A08