Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 0 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intrare Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscină Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscină
Situare: Dauis - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 98

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 233 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,3
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (233)
Franco Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 ianuarie 2011
Grande posizione, e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione molto buona, camere molto pulite, etrema cortesia nel servizio, ogni sera intrattenimento al ristorante con bande musicali locali. ottimo per rilassarsi e fare diving e snorkeling
8
é un Hotel consigliabile a chi vuole rilassarsi e godere di un mare stupendo. Dotato di tutti i servizi di cui si possa necessitare. Con un personale veramente gentile. L'unica nota negativa è la rumorosità dei poveri pappagalli in gabbia nel giardino proprio davanti alle camere.
Driton I. Călător în grup Switzerland, 2 ianuarie 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 decembrie 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Călător în pereche Saudi Arabia, 20 noiembrie 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Dennis F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 septembrie 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 septembrie 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Philip B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 17 septembrie 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Jing L. Familie, copii în vârstă New Zealand, 15 august 2013
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.
Kenneth B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 august 2013
disappointing

There is nothing good in this hotel.
2
Kenneth B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 august 2013
this is the worst hotel in bohol!!!!

noting is good in this hotel
2
this is by far the worst hotel or resort experience i have ever had. the photos of the resort online are far from what the resort looks like in actuality. the staff were disrespectful, unaccommodating and rude. the hotel is scary and beware the hotel does not have a beachfront, what they have is a nasty, muddy and yucky sea wall. there were so many ants and insects in the entire resort and the rooms were not only scary but small unlike those in the pictures. never stay in this hotel as it is not worth any penny. i hate this hotel/resort.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IntrareFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepţieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GrădinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepţieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de balFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Teren de joacăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Teren de joacăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3B02