sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 0 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plajă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotel
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscină Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscină Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Grădină Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 101

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 241 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,3
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (241)
Sortare:
Franco Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 ianuarie 2011
Grande posizione, e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione molto buona, camere molto pulite, etrema cortesia nel servizio, ogni sera intrattenimento al ristorante con bande musicali locali. ottimo per rilassarsi e fare diving e snorkeling
8
é un Hotel consigliabile a chi vuole rilassarsi e godere di un mare stupendo. Dotato di tutti i servizi di cui si possa necessitare. Con un personale veramente gentile. L'unica nota negativa è la rumorosità dei poveri pappagalli in gabbia nel giardino proprio davanti alle camere.
Peter Y. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 20 octombrie 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 octombrie 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Călător în grup Philippines, 3 octombrie 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 august 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 4 iulie 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 mai 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 mai 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Călător în grup Switzerland, 2 ianuarie 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 decembrie 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GrădinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepţieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de balFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlajăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Teren de joacăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Teren de joacăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Teren de joacăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - DotăriFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IntrareFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BaieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepţieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01