sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 0 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Teren de joacă Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dotări Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nightclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intrare Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscină Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Baie
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţi Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recepţie Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 101

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 249 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,4
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (249)
Sortare:
Franco Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 ianuarie 2011
Grande posizione, e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione molto buona, camere molto pulite, etrema cortesia nel servizio, ogni sera intrattenimento al ristorante con bande musicali locali. ottimo per rilassarsi e fare diving e snorkeling
8
é un Hotel consigliabile a chi vuole rilassarsi e godere di un mare stupendo. Dotato di tutti i servizi di cui si possa necessitare. Con un personale veramente gentile. L'unica nota negativa è la rumorosità dei poveri pappagalli in gabbia nel giardino proprio davanti alle camere.
Dominador A. Călător în grup Philippines, 6 ianuarie 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Călător în grup Canada, 3 ianuarie 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Familii cu copii tineri Ukraine, 21 decembrie 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Călător individual Australia, 22 noiembrie 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Călător individual Philippines, 4 noiembrie 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 20 octombrie 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 octombrie 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Călător în grup Philippines, 3 octombrie 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 august 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Teren de joacăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - DotăriFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sală de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IntrareFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BaieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepţieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04