De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipine 0 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Intrare Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Baie Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sport şi activităţi Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Grădină Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Dotări Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Piscină Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţe Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Dotări Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Piscină
Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţe Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţe Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hol Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Plajă
Zona Dauis Număr camere: 101

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 254 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,3
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (254)
Sortare:
Franco Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 ianuarie 2011
Grande posizione, e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione molto buona, camere molto pulite, etrema cortesia nel servizio, ogni sera intrattenimento al ristorante con bande musicali locali. ottimo per rilassarsi e fare diving e snorkeling
8
é un Hotel consigliabile a chi vuole rilassarsi e godere di un mare stupendo. Dotato di tutti i servizi di cui si possa necessitare. Con un personale veramente gentile. L'unica nota negativa è la rumorosità dei poveri pappagalli in gabbia nel giardino proprio davanti alle camere.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sherryll A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 iunie 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9,3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alfred S. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 februarie 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacob M. Călător în grup Philippines, 17 februarie 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominador A. Călător în grup Philippines, 6 ianuarie 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emily M. Călător în grup Canada, 3 ianuarie 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tetyana B. Familii cu copii tineri Ukraine, 21 decembrie 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dan S. Călător individual Australia, 22 noiembrie 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cecile B. Călător individual Philippines, 4 noiembrie 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter Y. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 20 octombrie 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao IslandFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreereFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - IntrareFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BaieFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sport şi activităţiFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - GrădinăFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Pub/LoungeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - DotăriFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - DotăriFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - PiscinăFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - HolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Plajă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03