De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Oraş propriu zis, Laoag, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 227 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (227)
Sortare:
Charina P. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 20 aprilie 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 17 aprilie 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grace M. Călători în grup Philippines, 9 aprilie 2016
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristina Z. Călători în pereche Canada, 4 aprilie 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anggelo D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 martie 2016
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aurea D. Călători în grup United States of America, 23 martie 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juvy P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 martie 2016
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nichola D. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 martie 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Douglas S. Călători în pereche Canada, 29 februarie 2016
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eduardo A. Călători în grup United States of America, 13 februarie 2016
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinăFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinăFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - IntrareFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01