De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Oraş propriu zis, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscină Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscină Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intrare Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Oraş propriu zis Număr camere: 290

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 204 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (204)
Sortare:
Noimie G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 22 august 2015
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Beatrice L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 august 2015
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma. R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 august 2015
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yohann F. Călător în pereche France, 3 august 2015
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emelyn S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 iulie 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joselita B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 iunie 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 mai 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 mai 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathleen R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 mai 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason K. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 mai 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinăFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinăFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - IntrareFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02