sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Împrejurimi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscină Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscină Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intrare Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona City Proper Număr camere: 290
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 178 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (178)
Sortare:
Bernard G. Călător individual Singapore, 28 februarie 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Nathalie T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 februarie 2015
Ilocos get away

amenities,clean beach,location,
6,7
Buffet breakfast- lack of variety for a 5 star hotel Nice hotel with very relaxing ambiance -garden, clean beach,mini zoo But need to clean the swimming pool especially the restrooms in the pool area (not well maintained)-disappointing for a 5 star hotel
Stephen C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 februarie 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 februarie 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 februarie 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 februarie 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 februarie 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 februarie 2015
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Călător individual Philippines, 4 februarie 2015
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Shaun H. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 ianuarie 2015
Past it's best

Gardens, Activities, History
6
We spent 1 night at Fort Ilocandia during a road trip through the northern Philippines The hotel is massive, with a huge area of landscaped grounds (which are particularly nice to walk around in the morning), nice gardens, has a large pool and golf-driving range. There are plenty of activities available, unfortunately we didn’t have much time to experience them all. Check in & check out was quick and simple, staff were all very friendly. I was looking forward to staying here however was a little disappointed – while it has it’s positives and is quite historical and charming, it is definitely past its glory days. I found Fort Ilocandia to be quite expensive for the overall quality of the accommodation – the room while large, wasn’t very comfortable (very hard bed and pillows) and not at all sound-proof, the food quality wasn’t great.. I’m not a fan of the idea of private/hotel zoos and found the Fort Illocandia’s zoo particularly depressing (*Important to note that we didn't see any particular mistreatment of the animals - simply very small cages with no greenery - eg Eagles are in a tall narrow cage, not much room to move around, overall in need of an update). The hotel’s features are it activities (Beach, dune buggies, driving range, archery, casino etc), however like the rest of the hotel, are all in need of a facelift. Nice place to check out, however I’ll be more inclined to shop around for somewhere better priced if we're in the area again

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinăFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinăFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - IntrareFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04