De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 1089 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (1089)
Sortare:
Salvatore S. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 august 2014
stupendo

vista,confort, originalità
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barbara D. Călători în pereche Italy, 20 ianuarie 2014
Hotel di Design in Phuket

posizione meravigliosa vista mare- natura- design fantastico- cordialità- ottimo cibo- ottimo qualità/prezzo
8
un soggiorno veramente bello. Godersi lo spettacolo della natura ed il mare come un palcoscenico dalla camera da letto. Come un sipario si aprono le tende della bellissima vetrata della camera da letto con un patio con vasca da bagno, un letto enorme pannoso!! Piscina a strapiombo che si affaccia su KataNoi! Cibo eccellente e ottimo prezzo. Loro sono sguisiti!! Ritornerò al Foto Hotel il prossimo Anno.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chiayin W. Călători individuali Taiwan, 22 ianuarie 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda K. Călători în pereche Australia, 19 ianuarie 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yasar E. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 18 ianuarie 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Raportaţi această recenzie
Iguh P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 29 decembrie 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8,7
Thematic Hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jesse G. Călători în pereche Australia, 29 decembrie 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Asakorn S. Călători în grup Thailand, 15 decembrie 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James L. Călători individuali United States of America, 14 decembrie 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yu-Hsin C. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 1 decembrie 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6,7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepţieFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepţieFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - DotăriFoto Hotel Phuket - DotăriFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - DotăriFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06