De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 1128 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (1128)
Sortare:
Salvatore S. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 august 2014
stupendo

vista,confort, originalità
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barbara D. Călători în pereche Italy, 20 ianuarie 2014
Hotel di Design in Phuket

posizione meravigliosa vista mare- natura- design fantastico- cordialità- ottimo cibo- ottimo qualità/prezzo
8
un soggiorno veramente bello. Godersi lo spettacolo della natura ed il mare come un palcoscenico dalla camera da letto. Come un sipario si aprono le tende della bellissima vetrata della camera da letto con un patio con vasca da bagno, un letto enorme pannoso!! Piscina a strapiombo che si affaccia su KataNoi! Cibo eccellente e ottimo prezzo. Loro sono sguisiti!! Ritornerò al Foto Hotel il prossimo Anno.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanit T. Călători în grup Thailand, 17 aprilie 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
4,7
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaeseung C. Călători în pereche South Korea, 8 aprilie 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
5,7
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ekchaveng K. Călători în pereche Thailand, 7 aprilie 2016
good hotel
5,3
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Louise P. Călători în pereche Singapore, 5 aprilie 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
5,3
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lu L. Familii cu copii tineri China, 22 martie 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
3,3
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sittipat P. Călători în pereche Thailand, 9 martie 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind

the bed feel confortable
5,7
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Umar H. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 8 martie 2016
View from the room and pool 😍
6,7
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dieter K. Călători în pereche Austria, 1 martie 2016
live is a dream in this charming hotel

original and lovely corporate identity (teddy bears in black and white), wonderful location on a hilltop, stunning pool and views, excellent restaurant
10
For us, being architects, it was a very high pleasure to visit this design-hotel with a wonderful and unreached corporate identity and with highest architectural standards. Situated on a hilltop with stunning views over the bay and the jungle it offers everything a guest can dream of: very spacious rooms tastefully furnished and very well maintained, large balcony with daybed and open-air bathtub, bathroom with vaste shower, very comfortable and large beds. On the rooftop you find the common space of the hotel with an excellent restaurant offering all freshmade western and asian cuisine of highest quality and taste, a stunning and enormous pool with jacuzi, sunbeds and more. Spending a day up in this beautiful roofgarden, swimming, having superb food and drinks served right to your sunbed, is highly relaxing and charming. Everything is so perfect that you can`t stop making fotos! (that`s perhaps where the name comes from?!) And this point is already the only little minus of the hotel: All public spaces are open also to people from outside, and being such a famous hotel, many people come every day to visit the pool area and take millions of pictures ( we counted at least 200 selfies per day, with and without teddybears!). In consequence, the hotel guests feel somehow observed and are lacking some privacy, especially on weekends. The management should perhaps better reduce the times for public visiting and foto-shooting for to provide better protection and privacy for the residents! All the hotel-staff is extremely attentive, helpful and friendly! Thanks to all of you for this wonderful week we could spend here! One fact which should not stay unmentioned: we are a male gay couple and felt perfectly accepted and welcome! So gays, do not hesitate to spend your holidays in this wonderful hotel!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - HolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepţieFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - IntrareFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepţieFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - DotăriFoto Hotel Phuket - DotăriFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - VedereFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinăFoto Hotel Phuket - DotăriFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07