sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93350 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hol Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hol Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dotări Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dotări Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dotări Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dotări
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dotări Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitness Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscină Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băutură Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Împrejurimi Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 435

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 885 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (885)
Sortare:
Cassandra C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 24 octombrie 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Greg M. Călător individual Australia, 21 octombrie 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Hui T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 21 octombrie 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 21 octombrie 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 21 octombrie 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 20 octombrie 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.
Shu L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 octombrie 2014
Comfortable room at an affordable price

Rain shower, soft & comfy bed, spacious room
8
Wonderful stay with affordable rate. That was my first visit to Four Points, Sheraton kuching. It was a pleasant stay. And I'm definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 19 octombrie 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room.

room clean. friendly services. nice breakfast.
10
The room is clean. the service is friendly.
Beng T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 17 octombrie 2014
Staff very Rude, bad attitude

near airport, comfort room, near food stall
8
Overall stay is comfortable. room is clean, only the rain shower not function. hotel side should maintain it well. the only thing is coffee house chef are not friendly. scream on us when we ordered the half boiled eggs. Room services staff are rude, bad attitude
Goh L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 15 octombrie 2014
Good Location for Food and Near to Airport

Location, Food and Bed
5,7
Cultery are dirty when we have our meal at breakfast. Overall ok. Reception can improve with more smile for a 4 star hotel like Sheraton. Could provide complimentary wifi for hotel guest instead only common area.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - DotăriFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - DotăriFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - DotăriFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - DotăriFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - DotăriFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitnessFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinăFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băuturăFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeneaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeneaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ÎmprejurimiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02