Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 723 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 723 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,1
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

warena H. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
wardz
Have a good time at Fraser suits would like to go back again
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Provin T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
Would back again!!
Would come back again....everything is just great.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Adam B. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Perth stay
I have stayed in your Sydney and now also Perth facilities. Swimming pools and staff are top notch in both. Locations are also nice and central. Rooms are good size and have the essentials via a mini bar. I'll be back.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Valerie L. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Fraser Suites
Great Location, good facilities
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

YI C. din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Location
The location is just a lil far from the city. But room is very comfortable
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Kirsty G. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Stylish clean and comfortable
Great stay modern room beautiful views
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

TAN T. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Nice and quiet place yet near to centre
Stayed there for 5nights and it was a pleasant stay. Not in town city but walking distance to the center. It is actually very near if you can walk, about 15mins walking distance. And if not , there are free buses opposite of the hotel to city center. In Perth, as long as in the town, buses are free, so the hotel is still within the town region. Very convenient. Staffs are courteous, they answered to our enquires well and always serve with a smile. The hotel is classy and the environment is great there. Room was very comfortable too! Will stay there again when I visit Perth again.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

SUKIT K. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
Great place and great value
We have 2 rooms booked. They offered us 1 room upgraded to a family room. This is great as we can cook in the room (the room has all the cooking utensils). Moreover the rooms are very spacious. We really enjoyed staying there. Hence if we are back in Perth again I will not hesitate to stay there again.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

Mr M. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
My Stay at Fraser Suites Perth
I very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very well appointed, clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast. A quality suites style hotel offering good value for money.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Elle A. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: