De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscină Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscină Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Sală de fitness Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Teren de joacă Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Recepţie
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Teren de joacă Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Teren de joacă Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Clarke Quay Număr camere: 255
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 292 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (292)
Sortare:
Susana A. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 14 mai 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 4 mai 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Azcona P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 aprilie 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 17 aprilie 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 3 aprilie 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 27 martie 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 22 martie 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 martie 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Călător în grup Singapore, 10 martie 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Familie, copii în vârstă South Korea, 25 februarie 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinăFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinăFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Sală de fitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Teren de joacăFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior hotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RecepţieFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Teren de joacăFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Teren de joacăFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A05