De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 1057 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (1057)
Sortare:
Dugo G. Călători individuali Afghanistan, 28 octombrie 2012
discreto

in centro
5,3
le camere sono ampie, ma l'albergo meriterebbe una sistemata, la struttura è un po' vecchia. la localizzazione è buona si trova in una delle principali vie commerciali con negozi, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro storico per il giro turistico
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicola T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 11 august 2012
hotel scarso,personale gentile,camere discrete

Buona la posizione.
4,3
Non abbiamo potuto usufruire a pieno dei servizi dell'albergo per il poco tempo a disposizione.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fiorella B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 6 august 2011
hotel anonimo ma comodo

quartiere vivece, buoni servizi
7
Un albergo anonimo, ma abbastanza buono. Lo standard delle stanze è buono, sono abbastanza grandi e con quello che serve. Moquette un po' polverosa e letti duri (ma non è detto che sia un difetto). Il quartiere, molto vivace, è quello del mercato, con molti negozi e ristoranti, ma il centro città si può raggiungere a piedi o con un breve tragitto in autobus. Tutto sommato un luogo piacevole senza difetti evidenti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Narendra R. Călători individuali United Arab Emirates, 9 ianuarie 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sabrina P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 2 ianuarie 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siu V. Călători în grup Macau, 30 decembrie 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bar-Chya L. Călători individuali Canada, 29 noiembrie 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yun-Jen Y. Călători individuali Taiwan, 28 noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Albert C. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 26 noiembrie 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melvie A. Călători individuali Philippines, 12 noiembrie 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RecepţieFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HolFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BaieFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BaieFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04