De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 179 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (179)
Sortare:
Ching A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 16 decembrie 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nelson L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 decembrie 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joselito A. Călători în grup Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jose M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Forrest G. Călători individuali United States of America, 30 octombrie 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Timothy Z. Călători individuali United States of America, 3 septembrie 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chinna C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 august 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jungho L. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 30 august 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lucian N. Călători în pereche Romania, 15 mai 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samuel S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 19 aprilie 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - IntrareFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - RecepţieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HolFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - DotăriFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HolFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BaieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BaieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BaieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BaieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BaieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - DotăriFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06