De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol
Zona Patong Număr camere: 36

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 250 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (250)
Sortare:
Preecha S. Călători în grup Thailand, 1 aprilie 2013
hotel gradevole

ubicazione, pulizia, stanze confortevoli
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Umair N. Călători individuali Australia, 14 decembrie 2015
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4,3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James G. Călători individuali Canada, 28 noiembrie 2015
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7,3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alan R. Călători individuali United States of America, 21 septembrie 2015
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bryan C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 6 aprilie 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan D. Călători individuali Australia, 12 martie 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James G. Călători individuali Canada, 19 ianuarie 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aurelie V. Călători în grup France, 6 decembrie 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joshua P. Călători în grup Singapore, 6 noiembrie 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng T. Călători individuali Malaysia, 27 septembrie 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - DotăriFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - DotăriFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05