De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hol
Zona Patong Număr camere: 36
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 246 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (246)
Sortare:
Preecha S. Călător în grup Thailand, 1 aprilie 2013
hotel gradevole

ubicazione, pulizia, stanze confortevoli
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bryan C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 aprilie 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan D. Călător individual Australia, 12 martie 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James G. Călător individual Canada, 19 ianuarie 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aurelie V. Călător în grup France, 6 decembrie 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joshua P. Călător în grup Singapore, 6 noiembrie 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng T. Călător individual Malaysia, 27 septembrie 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Estelle E. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 august 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eva G. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 25 iulie 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven W. Călător individual Australia, 2 mai 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - DotăriFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - DotăriFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior hotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01