sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Galaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Galaxy Macau Macau - Baie Galaxy Macau Macau - Baie Galaxy Macau Macau - Plajă Galaxy Macau Macau - Plajă Galaxy Macau Macau - Plajă Galaxy Macau Macau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Macau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreere
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Magazine Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Hol Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 1449
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 5527 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (5527)
Sortare:
Andrea A. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 august 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Karlina D. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 19 septembrie 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Macau, 17 septembrie 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Kevin B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 16 septembrie 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Francesco C. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 septembrie 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Wing S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 16 septembrie 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Henry G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 septembrie 2014
Perfect Macau Vacation

Food...Bed and Shopping
9,7
Perfectly good...What a very relaxing experience!
Louise H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Macau, 12 septembrie 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 septembrie 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9,7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!
Chang S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 11 septembrie 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGalaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGalaxy Macau Macau - BaieGalaxy Macau Macau - BaieGalaxy Macau Macau - PlajăGalaxy Macau Macau - PlajăGalaxy Macau Macau - PlajăGalaxy Macau Macau - BufetGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Macau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinăGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinăGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreereGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - MagazineGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinăGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - HolGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C02