sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Galaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Galaxy Macau Macau - Baie Galaxy Macau Macau - Baie Galaxy Macau Macau - Plajă Galaxy Macau Macau - Plajă Galaxy Macau Macau - Plajă Galaxy Macau Macau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Macau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreere
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Magazine Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Hol Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscină Galaxy Macau Macau - Apartament
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 1449
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 5889 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (5889)
Sortare:
Andrea A. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 august 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Beh C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 martie 2015
Good

Room ,swimming pool & Free bus Transport
8
Fantastic
Qiu X. Călător în grup Singapore, 19 martie 2015
Wonderful stay!

good location, good food, lots of entertainment
9,7
It was a very good experience. Very near Taipa Village where all the food is. Sign up with the resort's membership card to get discounts at all their food establishments!
Pradeep D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri India, 18 martie 2015
I always stay here once it opened

New , different than other lux hotels and good staffs
7
Best like always my stay there
Chee T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 12 martie 2015
Good Service, staff are friendly

Good Service, staff are friendly, room comfort
10
We were here for Honeymoon, they have decorated our room and free us a small cake to celebrate our honeymoon. They provided very good service, definitely will stay again if visit macau
Goh B. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 martie 2015
Not Satisfied with their luggage service

Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
7,3
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Corinne J. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 martie 2015
Fantastic Galaxy

Comfort, amenities, value for money
10
One of the best! Will definitely go back :)
Artour K. Călător în grup Canada, 9 martie 2015
Nothing like Vegas. No young people no nightlife

The free ride to the hotel and the pool. But being the only ones in the massive pool is too boring.
6,3
Wouldn't stay there again. Overrated. This hotel and Macau in General is not for backpackers.
Kwancho S. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 martie 2015
Just at the right place at a wrong time

Staff, the pool, casino
7,3
The moment we saw the hotel we were in awe by the shear presence. Its grandeur is truly impressive but the Moment we walked in it was disappointing. The construction noise of the jack hammers rattled on all throughout the lobby and the whole place was drenched with the smell of bleach and disinfectants that was more traumatic than whatever their intention was. Otherwise a great hotel for what its worth with great friendly staff whose attentiveness overcomes our language barrier. I will visit again but probably after the construction is over.
Rachayuth V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 28 februarie 2015
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8,7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGalaxy Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGalaxy Macau Macau - BaieGalaxy Macau Macau - BaieGalaxy Macau Macau - PlajăGalaxy Macau Macau - PlajăGalaxy Macau Macau - PlajăGalaxy Macau Macau - BufetGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Macau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinăGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinăGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreereGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - MagazineGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinăGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior hotelGalaxy Macau Macau - HolGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinăGalaxy Macau Macau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C04