sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60271 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hol Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hol Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hol Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Baie
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 360
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 1118 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (1118)
Sortare:
Jia Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 17 octombrie 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Lee C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 12 octombrie 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 12 octombrie 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Fu H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 9 octombrie 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Cheng C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 octombrie 2014
toilet too small n narrow.

location
5,3
Reception staff slow.
Arumtyas P. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 4 octombrie 2014
the fridge was unable

the food, the environment, the condition
9
Nice, memorable, unforgetable
Febiastri S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 1 octombrie 2014
The recepsionist is not friendly

Price not to expensive,the location in the middle town, the room is nice
6,7
Good hotel and not to expensive but the resepsionist is not friendly
Clement E. Călător individual Singapore, 29 septembrie 2014
It deserves more than 7.7!

Luxurious, top-notch service and grandeur.
10
I give it perfect score! It looks grand, feels grand and is grand! Loved every bit of my short stay in the hotel! Will definitely stay there again if I visit Surabaya again! Would love to take more photos there too!
Michele S. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 29 septembrie 2014
Had a pleasant stay

Location, Room Interior, Value for Money
8
Ulrike K. Călător individual Germany, 27 septembrie 2014
good standard.stayed one night after vulcanos

good distance to shopping center, nice rooms,
9,3
I stayed just overnight after the vulcano trip and enjoyed the nice room, good bathroom and shower- dont know about the breakfast. Restaueants and shopping center in walking distance

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HolGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HolGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HolGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BaieGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04