sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60271 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hol Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hol Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hol Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Baie
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 360
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 1131 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (1131)
Sortare:
Jia Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 17 octombrie 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 16 octombrie 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 12 octombrie 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 12 octombrie 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 11 octombrie 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Călător în grup Singapore, 9 octombrie 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Călător în grup Singapore, 9 octombrie 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Călător în grup Singapore, 9 octombrie 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,7
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Călător în grup Singapore, 9 octombrie 2014
Super Best Hotel

Big space, clean & beautiful
9,3
Big space, clean & beautiful Very near to shopping mall.
Fu H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 9 octombrie 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HolGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HolGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HolGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BaieGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06