sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Intrare Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Intrare Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepţie Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hol Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hol Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hol Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 400
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 1386 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (1386)
Sortare:
Pui Y. Călător individual Hong Kong, 15 august 2014
good location

tidy, clean, nice decor, good location
9,3
good and satisfy
Brad L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 august 2014
very helpful staff. ..strategic location....

room is clean and the western restaurant is tasty with reasonable price
10
Fanny W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 12 august 2014
Very good hotel

Near shopping area, bed are comfy, big room and clean
10
Nath H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 8 august 2014
alway stay hier if want to shopping

location price big room
8
It ok since it same as macopolo group hotel but room in gateway is more New
Ciara M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 iulie 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location

The hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. It is connected to Harbour City/Ocean Terminal. Free Wifi
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo). Since it is connected to Harbour City, it is very convenient especially we had small children and a senior citizen with us. We can go back to the hotel room anytime in between shopping in the mall. Wifi is free. For the same rate, do opt for the room with two twin/double beds since the standard room with 1 queen big is small, almost half the size of the former.
Sandrine Y. Călător individual Singapore, 28 iulie 2014
Excellent location, great service!

central location with the MTR nearby. great service by friendly staff. Clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
This is a hotel I would return to again! The rooms are very clean and spacious. It's a relatively new hotel with a nice fragrance. Easy access to the shops, food places and the subway station. Their personal touch during my stay with them - a birthday cake was sent to my room on my b'day. A pleasant surprise!
Sandrine Y. Călător individual Singapore, 28 iulie 2014
Excellent location, great service!

The hotel is located right in the beat
9,3
Jennifer U. Călător în grup Philippines, 27 iulie 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 24 iulie 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.
Pamela C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 iulie 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IntrareGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IntrareGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepţieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HolGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HolGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HolGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BaieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3A04