sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Intrare Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Intrare Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepţie Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hol Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hol Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hol Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 400
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 1472 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (1472)
Sortare:
Jarunan W. Călător în pereche Thailand, 24 octombrie 2014
good hotel near Harbour city

modern good staff near shopping area
10
modern good staff near shopping area near Harbour city near food area
Jennifer E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
Good location but the staff performance

Location cleanliness and Nespresso
6,3
Jose J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 octombrie 2014
marco polo experience

location,cleanliness and comfort
9
The taxi driver (plate # JA 2380) tried to charge us an exhorbitant fee of HK#370,from the hotel to the airport.WE always take taxis to and from the airport and we know the rates including luggage fee and toll fees w/c is around HK$250 only.He finally settled for HK$300,w/c is still too much,but since we were in a hurry,we just paid the amount.This all happened oct 23.We left marco polo 1:30PM.Hope you can do something about this as it destroys the good image of HK.Thanks
Veronica O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 octombrie 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 octombrie 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 19 octombrie 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 octombrie 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 octombrie 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Călător în grup Singapore, 12 octombrie 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 11 octombrie 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IntrareGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IntrareGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepţieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HolGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HolGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HolGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BaieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C04