Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 765 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Boondee S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014

SIEW L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013

Sarah H. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013

adam C. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2013

Leong K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013

Hai L. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

jiri N. din Republica Cehă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013

Voradeth P. din Laos
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

Shankang L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

Murad S. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013