Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 765 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

nguyen T. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2013

Atsuo O. din Japonia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2013

SHU L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2013

NGUYEN C. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2013

Christine G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2013

siew C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2013

siew C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2013

nguyen T. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

Yoshiyuki I. din Japonia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

Kwok L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2013