Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 765 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

John S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

CHIEN T. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013

Drake D. din Canada
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013

James D. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2013

Guan Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Recenzat 31 martie 2013

Guan Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Recenzat 31 martie 2013

Abu B. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Recenzat 30 martie 2013

michel O. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Recenzat 30 martie 2013

Wade Q. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Recenzat 28 martie 2013

Wade Q. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Recenzat 28 martie 2013