Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 765 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

Charles B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

Thi D. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

Secil T. din Turcia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Charles B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Hung N. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014

Charles B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014

Marjorie K. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

Carmelita N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2014

CHENWEI L. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

CHENWEI L. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014