De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 761 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (761)
Sortare:
Pokai L. Familii cu copii tineri Taiwan, 3 ianuarie 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.

good location, good staff, very cleanly
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Trung N. Călători în pereche Ireland, 30 decembrie 2015
Unacceptable service
2
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee C. Călători în grup Malaysia, 28 septembrie 2015
satisfied

no commend
7,7
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mai N. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 iulie 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!

Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
8
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 14 iulie 2015
10 out of 10 again

staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
10
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 11 iulie 2015
best stay ever

Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
10
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 9 iulie 2015
best stay ever

service room breakfast
10
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Duc T. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 8 iulie 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location

clean, location, food
7,7
Internet is very bad
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siew F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 26 iunie 2015
Hotel location is good, staff very good .

Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
7,7
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeachan E. Călători individuali South Korea, 16 iunie 2015
not a 4 star hotel.

location. price.
7
it is worth the price, but can't say it is a 4 star hotel. just like an average 3 star hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BaieGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HolGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02