De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 614 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (614)
Sortare:
Giulio L. Călători în pereche Italy, 2 august 2009
Luk Kwok Hotel

La posizione centrale
7,3
Il Luk Kwok Hotel di Hong Kong è un edificio molto vasto, pulitissimo, elegante, situato ottimamente per la visita turistica della città, in una zona piena di ristoranti e bar. Ciò consente di trovare facilmente un locale dove consumare la colazione il mattino, dato il costo eccessivo del breakfast in hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony S. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 9 ianuarie 2016
small room

location, clean, budget
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoi C. Călători individuali Macau, 6 decembrie 2015
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tarin J. Călători în pereche Thailand, 22 octombrie 2015
Good!!

Great location
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ernest E. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 21 septembrie 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Somchai S. Călători drum de afaceri Thailand, 20 septembrie 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anderson R. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 17 septembrie 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jameson S. Călători individuali United States of America, 12 septembrie 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7,7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharbada G. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 23 august 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shen C. Călători drum de afaceri Taiwan, 21 august 2015
good location

bar food night life
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05