De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailanda 83000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 196 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (196)
Sortare:
Renata C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 3 ianuarie 2015
fuori dal mondo

tranquillità natura circostante e posizione dell'hotel
7,7
Magnifico. Fare colazione al mattino in riva al mare con il rumore delle onde, l'ambiente accogliente dove i bambini possono fare quello che desiderano senza pericoli e poter fare una nuotata sulla barriera corallina (anche se danneggiata) è impagabile.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelo C. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 februarie 2012
su miglior spiaggia dell'isola stanze grandi

tranquillità ambiente naturale disponibilita chef sceltà menù
10
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. resort immerso nel verde non ha nulla da invidiare ai 5 stelle delle vicine isole.disponibilita dello chef per elaborazioni e sceltà del menù possibilità di noleggiare motorino diretamente del reasort. popolazione locale molto ospitale e disponibile. resort indicato anche per famiglie.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: si possono visitare le phi phi island, le isole dellla phang ngha bay, aonang, phuket, yao noi. interessante contatto con la popolazione locale aqncora lontana dal consumismo dei centri turistici,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Genni N. Călători în pereche Italy, 1 februarie 2012
Bellissimo Resort ed ottimo servizio

location, struttura e paesaggio circostante
10
abbiamo goduto di uno stupendo soggiorno in fuga dal caos di Phuket che in precedenza ci aveva dato una pessima impressione della Thailandia. Ottime strutture intelligentemente distribuite in uno stupendo contesto ambientale. Personale squisitamente cordiale malgrado la difficoltà comunicativa dettata dal nostro pessimo inglese. Un punto di incontro serale (basterebbe un piccolo bar con un po' di musica soft) sarebbe la "cigliegina sulla torta" giusto per terminare le giornate in bellezza. Comunque si ribadisce la massima soddisfazione del goduto soggiorno.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leanne L. Călători în grup China, 24 decembrie 2015
Relaxing group trip

Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
8,3
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheya J. Călători în pereche Thailand, 24 octombrie 2015
A serenity resort with style

peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
8,7
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anabarasu N. Călători în pereche Singapore, 30 august 2015
Fantastic!

Beach, pool and service
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anabarasu N. Călători în pereche Singapore, 29 august 2015
Another gem of an island

Location, beach, food
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thiprampai T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 1 august 2015
Away from the city

Beach, Private, nice resort
7,7
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marie O. Călători în grup Ireland, 18 aprilie 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arvid M. Călători în pereche Norway, 25 februarie 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6,3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior hotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior hotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - VilăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior hotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior hotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SpaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior hotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - IntrareGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior hotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlajăGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06