sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, India 403001 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscină Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscină Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Vedere Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Sală de fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreere
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pentru copii Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pentru copii Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreere Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Grădină Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Împrejurimi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Recepţie Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hol Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior hotel
Zona Panaji Număr camere: 180

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 56 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (56)
Sortare:
Maurizio U. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 aprilie 2012
Grande posizione, bene le camere, ma piccole.

Alto livello complessivo e cura dettagli, vista paesaggio.
9
Complessivamente il soggiorno e` stato soddisfacente;all'arrivo il personale ci ha accolto con cortesia e rapidita` e le formalita` di rito sono state svolte rapidamente, cosa piacevole tenuto conto del viaggio appena fatto e della temperatura meteo presente. La sistemazione in camera e` stata ottima, la climatizzazione perfetta e regolabile facilmente ci ha consentito una magnifica permanenza anche notturna; unico neo la stanza non era molto grande; invece il bagno era ben strutturato ed ampio. Molto soddisfacente e` stato l'uso della piscina, tranne che per una parte della domenica 29 aprile quando il personale addetto alla polizia ha bloccato l'uso della piscina pir pulirla, avrebbero fatto meglio a fare l'opoerazione nelle prime ore della giornata (dalle 06,00 alle 08,00) invece di utilizzare la parte centrale del giorno quando molti ospiti dell'albergo desideravano utilizzare la piscvina.Buono l'uso del bar a bordo piscina e dei ristoranti dove sono stati serviti ottimi pasti;il personale dell'hotel ha svolto un servizio di qualita` adeguata alle aspettative.Concludendo, si conferma il soggiorno complessivamente ottimo e consigliabile.
Shopping Tip: Tenuto conto delle presenze nel periodo considerato, i negozi presenti potrebbero essere incrementati e tenuti aperti un maggiore numero di ore al giorno.
Vikram T. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 4 septembrie 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Călător în grup India, 16 august 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Familie, copii în vârstă Poland, 21 aprilie 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Călător în grup Singapore, 22 februarie 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 9 august 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 8 august 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Călător individual Canada, 31 iulie 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Familii cu copii tineri South Africa, 29 iunie 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Familii cu copii tineri India, 26 mai 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscinăGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscinăGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - VedereGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Sală de fitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreereGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pentru copiiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pentru copiiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreereGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GrădinăGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ÎmprejurimiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RecepţieGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - HolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior hotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01