Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3825 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

Chung Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good room and nice service
We stayed here for a day and the service was good. The room is large and clean.We had the dinner buffet at the hotel too. The price was reasonable and the quality of food was satisfactory. I will definitely come back again.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

MARGARET C. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Spacious room
Value for money
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Stanley L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Cleanliness yet to be improved
Housekeeping was not responsive and room appeared to be used
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Glen P. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great views, good beach
A bit of a commute to the city, but good beach access and generally good equipment in the room. Very good sea views.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Po C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Better book via Gold Coast official website
I paid around the same amount at agoda but not include the kids activities and breakfast in the hotel. However, for similar amount of money booking via the official hotel website, I can entitle the breakfast , kid's packages and the kid's playhouse . Therefore, if you go with kids,Better check the official website first and not to go through Agoda.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Wing L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Relax getaway
The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is good.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

May C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Room is large, breakfast is good
Overall is good
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Na K. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money
I reckon every single room in this hotel got a beautiful ocean view. Our room also had a huge balcony which is a bonus, shame that they don't have seats in the balcony though. The swimming poor is awesome especially for kids. I had no problem sitting next to it for a whole day just to chill. You need to travel 40 minutes in shuttle bus to the city which cost you $35 per person per trip though. Otherwise you can take a taxi then catch a train which would cost you about $40 for taxi fare + metro tickets. The buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Chi C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Will visit again
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

so C. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good reception service
The reception service is very good. The young guy at the counter delivered good service to the customers .So, I have a good impression when I first step into the hotel. He informed me well about the hotel service and try his best to persuade me to have double beds as I got two kids. so, I show my appreciation to him here
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016