sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vedere Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vedere
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 45

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 245 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (245)
Sortare:
Stephanie S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 august 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Eemaan A. Călător în pereche Maldives, 27 iulie 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Călător individual Sweden, 6 mai 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 1 mai 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 aprilie 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Călător individual Canada, 17 martie 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Călător în grup China, 11 martie 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 februarie 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Călător în pereche Canada, 29 ianuarie 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VedereGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de balGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3C06