sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vedere Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Dotări Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Dotări Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Magazine Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hol Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Recepţie
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terasă Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 45

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 254 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (254)
Sortare:
Esther M. Călător individual Australia, 21 octombrie 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 august 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 august 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Călător în pereche Maldives, 27 iulie 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Călător individual Sweden, 6 mai 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 1 mai 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 aprilie 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Călător individual Canada, 17 martie 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Călător în grup China, 11 martie 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VedereGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DotăriGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DotăriGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - MagazineGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HolGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RecepţieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerasăGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A01