sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vedere Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vedere
Situare: Insula Mactan Număr camere: 45

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 233 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (233)
Alan K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 aprilie 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Barry M. Călător individual Canada, 17 martie 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Călător în grup China, 11 martie 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 februarie 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Călător în pereche Canada, 29 ianuarie 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 ianuarie 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Călător individual Sweden, 19 ianuarie 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Călător individual Japan, 22 decembrie 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 20 decembrie 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
David H. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 17 decembrie 2013
This was a good hotel close to the airport.

Pick up from airport at almost midnight.
8,7
Excellent hotel near the airport. We had a large room and they picked us up from the airport. We would use them as an airport hotel again.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VedereGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sală de balGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A06