De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intrare Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hol Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hol Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscină Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţe
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţe Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de fitness Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţe Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţe Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţe Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartament
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 300
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 1229 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (1229)
Sortare:
Zenaida A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 7 iulie 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soon T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 5 iulie 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Happy M. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 5 iulie 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Saard B. Călător în pereche Thailand, 11 iunie 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nancy S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 7 iunie 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Assaidah A. Călător individual Indonesia, 23 mai 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Venus E. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 aprilie 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Queenie K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 30 martie 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kin S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 28 martie 2015
Wonderful hotel

1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
9
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Huan C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 martie 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - IntrareGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HolGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HolGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - PiscinăGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de fitnessGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BaieGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Atracţii în apropiereGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartament


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06