sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hol Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Împrejurimi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Baie Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Zona Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 140 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (140)
Sortare:
Valter S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 14 martie 2013
bella camera

cortesia, camera grande, pulizia
6,3
la mia prima volta in questo hotel, il posto è centrale, l'arredamento è un pò datato, ma pulito. vicinisso al lago, quindi perfetto. Virul
Walter S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 31 august 2014
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Walter S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 august 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
10
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.
Alan C. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 iunie 2014
very dissapointing
3,7
the bathroom flooded at every shower -- the toilet was side saddle ( no room to sit ) air conditioer not working bed very hard the whole hotel was not conditioned ( very hot everywhere food was disscusting & not much of it the 4 of us checked out & stayed 50 meters away at the pearl hotel 4 5 days ( same rate ) great hotel
Heather C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 25 iunie 2014
Sadly overrated and overpriced

Large room, good location near lake and shopping
5
I have no idea why this hotel has received high review scores. Our first room we were given was very small with beds that were two feet higher than normal (unsafe for children) and an open window that went out into the stairwell. Anyone could look into the room, and children could climb up and fall out of the window. The bathroom had no tub. We asked to change the room and were given the option to upgrade for $20 per night more. The next room was larger and had a bathtub, however the tub leaked all over the floor of the bathroom. We called the front desk to get it checked and to clean up all the water because it was slippery. The front desk person was well aware of the problem and said the owner did not want to fix it because they would have to replace the tub! Many other problems staying here such as being grossly overcharged for laundry by KG (5x the going rate in the neighborhood, and the laundry came back 3 hours late and wrinkled, not folder). Breakfast area had a nice view and selection was okay. I absolutely do not recommend staying here for anyone, but especially families with young children.
Julian H. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 iunie 2014
Great value and helpful staff

Clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff and great value for money.
8,7
Excellent place to stay and vet the most out of the old quarter of Hanoi
Chun Y. Călător în grup Taiwan, 3 iunie 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Centrally located, very clean room
7,3
Hoo D. Călător în grup Singapore, 21 mai 2014
As a whole, it was just average

1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
4
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Pierre T. Călător individual France, 11 mai 2014
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price

quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
7,3
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel
Lan B. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 mai 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel

staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
7,3
good

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HolGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - ÎmprejurimiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05