Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 227 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 227 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

sofia P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

OH S. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Katharine R. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014

Philippe D. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Janet T. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better
room size, that's it
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2014

Stacey S. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel
Friendly staff, location and ambience
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

Faris N. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs
big clean room and helpful staffs
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
Recenzat 13 martie 2014

Faris N. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Big clean room, reasonable price
clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
Recenzat 13 martie 2014

Issara T. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi
Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

eddy W. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Big Family Room, Great Service, Good location
Service is great, Day tousr available to book via hotel, Close to restaurants and business center
Large family room in small hotel Staff service were great, breakfast is OK Hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013