arrow-up-icon Câștigați puncte la programul dvs. existent de loialitate!
Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 226 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 226 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7

Jo-Ann M.
Noua Zeelandă
05 mai 2012
Service with a smile
Service
We stayed here on two occasions and left our bags here while we did a junk cruise on halong Bay. When we got back we were upgraded which was a great surprise. Service was great, with the door being opened everytime we arrived back at the hotel. They also do Junk cruise bookings at a good rate so if you are thinking of booking this hotel and are intending on going to halong bay check out what they can offer you. It wouls be good if they offered anothe option other than eggs for a western breakfast. maybe fruit and yogurt? But nothing wrong with the eggs that they cook and the toast was lovely.

Ursula H.
Elveţia
06 aprilie 2012
Big rooms, staff tries to make stay comfortable
Real big rooms, nice staff
First we got another room offered than booked, but as we insisted to get a room with a balcony, we realy got one. What we did not know was, that the balcony is so tiny, you just can stand on it. Also the room and the balcony overlooks a street, not very big, but with a lot of traffic at all times, day and night. Ringing of the elevator audible and very noisy frige and A/C. As we are allergic to noise, we changed the hotel for our second part. Breakfast is served either in the room or just at two tables in the entrance hall. Minor ameliorations like correct coathangers, untorned badrobes and a longer shower hose (so that as tall person you can stand upright to take the shower) should urgently be made.

Lily W.
Singapore
03 aprilie 2012
Small hotel with large clean rooms.
Great service and convenient location.
staff were friendly and helpful. they went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. hotel is small but the rooms are big (1 room per floor) with large windows (some with balcony over looking the street). there are amenities nearby - hairdresser 2 doors away, convenient store and restaurants/cafe (with international cuisines) across the street or within a short walk from the hotel. walking distance to shopping, night market, wholesale market, the famous hoaen kiem lake and high-end shopping. substantial breakfast served either in the room or at the lobby. the pc with internet & wi-fi is a great feature in our room which helped us keep in touch with our loved ones as well as business at no extra cost. we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay in hanoi thanks to the help of the hotel manager,

John G.
Regatul Unit
31 martie 2012
Lovely big rooms
Helpfulness
We arrived at the airport and were picked up no problem by arrangement from Mr Danny of Golden Land Hotel. Then everything went perfectly, the room was a lovely big room, also bathroom was a decent size and the whole time we were there the water was piping hot. also arranged our trip to Halong Bay and kept our luggage for us, at a really great price. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Even though the streets are noisy and bedlam the double glazing worked a treat so we didn't hear too much beeping! We were presented with a map of the old town which definitely took a bit of getting used to but we did work it out in the end. It was also great that we were provided with a computer and wi-fi in our room.

PETER J.
Regatul Unit
30 martie 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).

Boon T.
Malaezia
24 martie 2012
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.

David L.
Canada
12 martie 2012
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.

Cathy S.
Canada
06 martie 2012
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.

Barry G.
Australia
27 februarie 2012
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.

Kenman G.
Canada
26 februarie 2012
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.