De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Baie Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Baie
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 215 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (215)
Sortare:
Andrea M. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 august 2012
hotel molto piacevole con camere belle

personale, comodità letto, posizione
10
hotel carino, con personale eccellente estremanente simpatico e disponibile. ci hanno fatto un upgrade gratuito e non richiesto. camere pulitissime e comode. veramente un bel posto. ottima posizione
Gianpaolo A. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 iunie 2012
Hotel perfetto!!

Posizione centrale,camere silenziose
10
Soggiorno di 2 notti in questo Hotel, prima tappa del nostro arrivo in Vietnam. Hotel pulitissimo e stanze silenziosissime, dotate di PC in camera e vasca idromassaggio. Il personale è cordialissimo ed esaudiscono ogni vostra richiesta e bisogno di aiuto. Organizzano tour per Halong ed è possibile anche prenotare treni bus...ogni cosa....eccellenti in tutto!!!! Consigliato Colazione ricca ed è possibile scegliere tra 6 menu differenti!!
Maurizio C. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 ianuarie 2012
Piacevole

Hotel molto pulito e curato e molto centrale.Lo staff
9,3
hotel situato a 2 minuti dal lago percui nel centro della vecchia hanoi. golden land hotel e molto curato e pulito, il direttore danny e gentilissimo e disponibile come il suo staff. se devo trovare un difetto la colazione potrebbe essere un po piu curata.
Yeo K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 11 iunie 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Yoke K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 iunie 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Salvador I. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 mai 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Dyan G. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 mai 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Aliki P. Călător în grup Greece, 4 aprilie 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. Călător în pereche Canada, 28 februarie 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Sofia P. Călător în grup Thailand, 16 februarie 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08