sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Baie Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Baie
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 207 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (207)
Sortare:
Andrea M. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 august 2012
hotel molto piacevole con camere belle

personale, comodità letto, posizione
10
hotel carino, con personale eccellente estremanente simpatico e disponibile. ci hanno fatto un upgrade gratuito e non richiesto. camere pulitissime e comode. veramente un bel posto. ottima posizione
Gianpaolo A. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 iunie 2012
Hotel perfetto!!

Posizione centrale,camere silenziose
10
Soggiorno di 2 notti in questo Hotel, prima tappa del nostro arrivo in Vietnam. Hotel pulitissimo e stanze silenziosissime, dotate di PC in camera e vasca idromassaggio. Il personale è cordialissimo ed esaudiscono ogni vostra richiesta e bisogno di aiuto. Organizzano tour per Halong ed è possibile anche prenotare treni bus...ogni cosa....eccellenti in tutto!!!! Consigliato Colazione ricca ed è possibile scegliere tra 6 menu differenti!!
Maurizio C. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 ianuarie 2012
Piacevole

Hotel molto pulito e curato e molto centrale.Lo staff
9,3
hotel situato a 2 minuti dal lago percui nel centro della vecchia hanoi. golden land hotel e molto curato e pulito, il direttore danny e gentilissimo e disponibile come il suo staff. se devo trovare un difetto la colazione potrebbe essere un po piu curata.
Aliki P. Călător în grup Greece, 4 aprilie 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. Călător în pereche Canada, 28 februarie 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Sofia P. Călător în grup Thailand, 16 februarie 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Călător individual United States of America, 16 februarie 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Călător în grup Thailand, 13 februarie 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 16 octombrie 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Călător individual South Korea, 7 august 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C05