De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 220 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (220)
Sortare:
Michele T. Călători în pereche Italy, 19 ianuarie 2016
Buona posizione camere carine

Buona posizione camere carine personale gentile
9,7
Ci siamo trovati bene, ci hanno prenotato il tour ad halong (un po troppo caro per quello cge era 135$/persona) e i biglietti per sapa. Al ritorno da halong ci hanno dato una stanza piu grande di quella che avevamo pagato. Unica pecca per il late checkout, andando via alle 20.30 ci hanno chiesto una notte in piu praticamente ($20)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea M. Călători în pereche Italy, 29 august 2012
hotel molto piacevole con camere belle

personale, comodità letto, posizione
10
hotel carino, con personale eccellente estremanente simpatico e disponibile. ci hanno fatto un upgrade gratuito e non richiesto. camere pulitissime e comode. veramente un bel posto. ottima posizione
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianpaolo A. Călători în pereche Italy, 5 iunie 2012
Hotel perfetto!!

Posizione centrale,camere silenziose
10
Soggiorno di 2 notti in questo Hotel, prima tappa del nostro arrivo in Vietnam. Hotel pulitissimo e stanze silenziosissime, dotate di PC in camera e vasca idromassaggio. Il personale è cordialissimo ed esaudiscono ogni vostra richiesta e bisogno di aiuto. Organizzano tour per Halong ed è possibile anche prenotare treni bus...ogni cosa....eccellenti in tutto!!!! Consigliato Colazione ricca ed è possibile scegliere tra 6 menu differenti!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maurizio C. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 ianuarie 2012
Piacevole

Hotel molto pulito e curato e molto centrale.Lo staff
9,3
hotel situato a 2 minuti dal lago percui nel centro della vecchia hanoi. golden land hotel e molto curato e pulito, il direttore danny e gentilissimo e disponibile come il suo staff. se devo trovare un difetto la colazione potrebbe essere un po piu curata.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jit H. Călători în grup Malaysia, 9 decembrie 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle O. Călători în grup Philippines, 10 noiembrie 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Loh S. Călători în grup Malaysia, 30 septembrie 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeo K. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 11 iunie 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoke K. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 10 iunie 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Salvador I. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 mai 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02