sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intrare Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hol
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepţie Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hol Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hol Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bufet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepţie
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 140
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 86 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (86)
Sortare:
Virgilio S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 22 februarie 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
June B. Călător individual Philippines, 20 februarie 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Juan R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Spain, 8 decembrie 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Călător individual United States of America, 1 decembrie 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 noiembrie 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 12 octombrie 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 19 septembrie 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 11 septembrie 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 11 septembrie 2014
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - IntrareGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HolGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepţieGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HolGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HolGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - BufetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepţieGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C05