sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sală de bal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sală de bal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 57
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 749 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (749)
Sortare:
Di B. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione
6,7
Posizione tranquilla, vicino all'ayala centre per lo shopping. Wi-fi gratuito in camera, Spa di fronte all'hotel, cortesia del personale.
Mario R. Călător individual Chile, 14 decembrie 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 12 decembrie 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 decembrie 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Călător individual United States of America, 9 decembrie 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Călător individual Russia, 8 decembrie 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Joy H. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 decembrie 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9,7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Trent S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 noiembrie 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Pamela D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 noiembrie 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10
Beverly J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 noiembrie 2014
Not Bad

easty transpo, near mall, corteous staff
8,3
We booked a Studio Suite for a 3d/2n stay. We got it for half the price and we definitely got our money's worth for it. Although the room was a bit outdated, it was very functional. It had a ref and a mini kitchen so the left overs we had from our food trips we could reheat for midnight snacks or breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage after check out because we had a late flight. The hotel was near Ayala Mall and other "go to" places in Cebu so it was very convenient.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sală de balGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sală de balGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05