Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 253 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,2
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3

Rachel F. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

William F. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

Francois P. din Africa de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

Huang T. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015

Wei L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

Lucy W. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Sara M. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Cassandra P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

Celestina S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

Michael C. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Recenzat 07 martie 2015