sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hol Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hol Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

9,0

din 177 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,1
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (177)
Sortare:
Ruth L. Călător în pereche Ireland, 26 august 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 3 august 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. Călător în pereche Spain, 29 iulie 2014
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Kaye A. Călător în pereche Australia, 1 iulie 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Călător în pereche Australia, 1 iunie 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Călător individual France, 11 mai 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Călător individual France, 7 mai 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Călător individual South Korea, 1 mai 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.
Nadine I. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 27 aprilie 2014
Very good service for price

Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
9,3
Uday G. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 aprilie 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not

Location, staff, room condition
8,3
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08