De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

9,0

din 243 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (243)
Sortare:
Michela C. Călători în pereche Italy, 10 iunie 2015
Viaggio coppia giovane

Lo staff è gentilissimo, premuroso e disponibile a soddisfare ogni esigenza. Le stanze sono molto carine e pulite.
9,7
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole. La zona dell'hotel è centrale, quindi permette di raggiungere facilmente ogni punto della città. Inoltre lo staff ci ha organizzato una mini crociera ad Halong Bay da favola con la compagnia Class...che raccomandiamo!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pei S. Călători drum de afaceri Taiwan, 15 mai 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
6,7
Good location with good service
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amos S. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 15 mai 2016
Good location and value for money
5,3
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew M. Călători individuali United States of America, 5 mai 2016
Golden Sun
6,7
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matt B. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 22 aprilie 2016
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allen L. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 11 aprilie 2016
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gretchen B. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 7 aprilie 2016
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valery B. Călători în grup Belarus, 19 februarie 2016
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeaw C. Călători individuali Singapore, 24 ianuarie 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Walter R. Călători în pereche Argentina, 30 decembrie 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03