sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Baie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Baie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 35
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,1

din 143 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,4
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (143)
Sortare:
Andrea A. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 noiembrie 2013
Confortevole e Piacevole

Staff gentilissimo, ottima colazione, ottima posizione
8
Hotel molto carino, stanze carine, pulite e confortevoli unici due handicap: dalla ventola del bagno esce una puzza di fogna che invade tutta la stanza e che siamo stati svegliati tutte le mattine da un gallo che iniziava a cantare alle 05:30 a.m. del mattino e non finiva più... Comunque ben localizzato, ottima colazione tutto sommato decente.
Fatt M. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 2 decembrie 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 24 noiembrie 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Călător în pereche Canada, 26 octombrie 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 25 octombrie 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Familie, copii în vârstă Germany, 21 octombrie 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Narelle C. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 octombrie 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 septembrie 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 septembrie 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Călător în pereche South Korea, 8 septembrie 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02