Înapoi la info hotel

Superb 9,2
pe baza a 272 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 272 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,6
  • Calitate-preţ 9,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5

Soo T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Una K. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Samantha S. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

Samantha S. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

Soo T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

CLAUDE P. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Jeffrey M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Andrew M. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

SOK K. din Cambodgia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Chantrarat H. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Things are perfect
Perfect
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016