De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,2

din 250 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,3
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
9,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (250)
Sortare:
Andrea A. Călători în pereche Italy, 22 noiembrie 2013
Confortevole e Piacevole

Staff gentilissimo, ottima colazione, ottima posizione
8
Hotel molto carino, stanze carine, pulite e confortevoli unici due handicap: dalla ventola del bagno esce una puzza di fogna che invade tutta la stanza e che siamo stati svegliati tutte le mattine da un gallo che iniziava a cantare alle 05:30 a.m. del mattino e non finiva più... Comunque ben localizzato, ottima colazione tutto sommato decente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sok H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Cambodia, 15 aprilie 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chantrarat H. Călători în grup Thailand, 13 aprilie 2016
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew M. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 12 aprilie 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chiou L. Călători în grup Malaysia, 9 aprilie 2016
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ralf S. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 2 aprilie 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ralf S. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 31 martie 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Akos N. Călători în pereche Hungary, 29 martie 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 19 martie 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christina P. Călători în pereche United States of America, 11 martie 2016
The staff makes the experience!
6,7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BaieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06