Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hol Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Piscină Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Piscină Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţe Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţe Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţe Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orchard Număr camere: 233
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 1962 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (1962)
Sortare:
Marco P. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 4 iunie 2014
Comodo e piacevole

Pulizia, cortesia del personale, vicinanza alle maggiori attrazioni
10
Siamo stati benissimo (2 adullti e 1 bambino di 6 anni). Ambienti puliti, personale educato e amichevole. L'ultimo giorno, pur avendo già effettuato il check-out, abbiamo avuto a disposizione una nuova stanza per fare la doccia, un gesto molto apprezzato.
Giancarlo C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 9 iulie 2013
fantastic

very clean room, quiet room, confortable bed,
9,3
excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent
Gabriella T. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 decembrie 2012
Soggiorno molto piacevole in ambiente raffinato

Ottima e ricca colazione- piscina grande e ben organizzata
9
LA' arredamento della camera e' molto curato, il servizio molto buono - Il personale e ' sempre disponibile e molto gentile. Le piscine sono entrambe ben tenute e rilassanti. La colazione e' sempre stata ottima e ricca ogni mattina. In particolare le omelette preparate all''istante sono eccellenti. Abbiamo apprezzato anche la varietà di croissant Unico aspetto negativo non avevamo internet incluso nel prezzo e acquistarono separatamente costa una fortuna!!
Daniele B. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 octombrie 2012
Servizio inferiore alla media di Singapo

Hotel in centro ma in posizione poco caotica
6,3
Mi aspettavo un miglior servizio rispetto quanto avevo sentito dire circa questo hotel.
Gian L. Călător în pereche Italy, 19 februarie 2010
Visita troppo breve, purtroppo

La posizione dell'hotel è invidiabile: centrale, ma tranquilla
9
Purtroppo siamo stati solamente due giorni e quindi non abbiamo avuto modo di apprezzare in pieno tutti i comfort, dalla piscina ai numerosi ristoranti che l'albergo offre. Il personale, come sempre in Oriente, è molto gentile e fà di tutto per accontentarti. La nostra camera non era nel corpo principale dell'hotel, ma in una depandance. Più che camera possiamo parlare di suite, con salotto, cucina, camera da letto e bagno. L'unico problema erano le scale interne, non proprio facili da salire con le valigie!
Fabrizio P. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 7 ianuarie 2010
Visita veloce

Costruzione secolare ed affascinante,gentilezza,raffinatezza e gusto.
9,3
E' stata una visita breve ma intensa erano tanti anni che desideravo soggiornare in questo hotel e finalmente è accaduto siamo stati benissimo sia dal punto di vista dell'accoglienza che quello del trattamento giornaliero, cucina inclusa , vivande molto raffinate e sublimi . Un piacere da riprovare , speriamo presto. Ciao
Hau L. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 21 iulie 2014
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Thuy V. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 14 iulie 2014
Central location but away from noises

Location, bathroom amenities, good size room
8
Good stay overall. Great location easy access to busy Orchard Road but hidden away in a green quieter part of town. Spacious room for deluxe standard, so good value for money. The only complaint I have is the room is too enclosed and very dusty, as you would expect from an older hotel, thus I get allergic reaction and stuffy through out the night. I am not usually this sensitive.
Mei Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 12 iulie 2014
Comfortable stay, attentive staff

Centrally located, near to shopping area
10
Overall good impression with the check in and check out services. Friendly and helpful staff
Gregory T. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 10 iulie 2014
A stones throw away from Orchard Rd and quiet

The attentiveness of the staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and building
8,7
We stayed at Goodwood Park in July 2014. This was a family holiday with our seven year old daughter. The hotel staff were simply amazing. They went out of their way to provide exceptional service . The room service was very quick (15mins max). The position of the hotel is so close to Orchard Rd yet set in beautiful gardens and quite peaceful (a lovely thing to come back to after a days shopping!). I would suggest not to bother with the breakfast. It is only OK - not exceptional. Do yourself a favour and how to Wild Honey in Scott's Square (4th floor I think). I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers but not ones that what to partake in some relaxing spa time as the prices are exorbedent to say the least, check their website! All in all, a fabulous holiday because of the service and incredible pastries. Try out their High Tea :-)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PiscinăGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PiscinăGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07