De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 148 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (148)
Sortare:
Jeodimel C. Călători individuali Philippines, 24 aprilie 2016
Scary!
5
Old equipments and appliances, poor wifi connection
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 aprilie 2016
The location is great, very accessible to Calle Cr
4,3
We were expecting for a swimming pool...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Minli L. Călători în grup China, 14 februarie 2016
It was not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Minli L. Călători în grup China, 14 februarie 2016
not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nora C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 februarie 2016
Very disappointing, I will not recommend this Hote
5,3
I booked three standard bed rooms. Before checking in the receptionist told me to leave one thousand each room a total of three thousand pesos in case we brake anything or if any thing get missing during our stay. They only put two towels to one room fortunately we always brings our own towels so we did not bother to ask for it but during the check out after checking our rooms they told me that towels are missing from two rooms. I invited them to check our baggage, insisted that I will not pay for it as there was no towels in the rooms when we checked in. The restaurant staffs needed a lots of training. It takes long time to serve our food nearly an hour then when they served them they served it all the same time ( soup and main). Luckily we did not order dessert. The main dishes has gone cold when we finished the soup. We are also told that we are not allowed to drink inside the hotel unless we purchase it inside the hotel but they only have very limited selections ,they do not have red horse beer. Red horse beer is only cost 60 pesos when we buy it outside (because they do not have it inside) then the staff told us that they will charge us 150 for drinking it inside the Gordion Hotel?? This is a very bad rules of them, very selfish. We are happy to buy the drinks inside but they only have San Miguel light and San Miguel Beer, my husband and sons do not drink those beers. We are on holiday but it ended us feeling stress because of this hotel. I am hoping this place will change their policy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Delia P. Călători în pereche United States of America, 6 ianuarie 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohamed A. Călători în pereche Saudi Arabia, 4 ianuarie 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luningning G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 19 decembrie 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanne L. Călători în grup Australia, 14 iunie 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christian C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - VedereGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepţieGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepţieGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sală de şedinţeGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiGordion Hotel Vigan - BaieGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - ÎmprejurimiGordion Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiGordion Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sală de şedinţeGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05