De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Baie Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Intrare Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hol Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepţie Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Fuente Osmena Număr camere: 39
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 681 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (681)
Sortare:
Mamo R. Călător individual Italy, 12 februarie 2013
grande posizione ma camere piccole..

personale molto gentile
8
personale molto gentile,hotel pulito,camere piccole consigliato per soggiorni brevi....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sherly J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 august 2015
Nosie during nigh, is a short-time hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites
3,3
We book 4 nights, end out we just stay one night and check out earlier morning, all booking money no refund, all wasting, this hotel surround are not safe, many guys bring their girl their having short-time, very noisy till morning .....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin S. Călător individual New Zealand, 18 august 2015
hot water

hot water
7,7
Hot water
Raportaţi această recenzie
F S. Călător individual Singapore, 26 iulie 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Albinus B. Călător în grup Malaysia, 22 iulie 2015
Not so good hotel

close to night life, near department store food store
4,7
Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. The room with no windows. Have wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV and an aircond that leak thru out the night. The room look outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chrisnalyn H. Călător individual United States of America, 9 iulie 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aida A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 iulie 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Louella A. Călător individual Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7,7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lars T. Călător individual Sweden, 25 mai 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edwin J. Călător individual Australia, 24 mai 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, close to night life, near department store and food store
7,3
Room is small but its ok, clean and very close to everything.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BaieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - IntrareGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HolGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepţieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepţieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HolGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HolGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03