sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hol Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hol Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Piscină Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baie Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baie Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baie
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 250
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 765 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (765)
Sortare:
Francesco T. Călător individual Italy, 28 octombrie 2010
Hotel moderno posizionato nel centro della città

Ottime camere e servizi molto buoni
8,7
Il rapporto prezzo qualità è ottimo: l'hotel può essere considerato di lusso con prezzi molto contenuti. La palestra all'interno dell'hotel è dotata delle migliori attrezzature.
Voo N. Călător în grup Malaysia, 30 septembrie 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Hizam A. Călător individual Singapore, 28 septembrie 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Rudy S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 28 septembrie 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 28 septembrie 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Ferri S. Călător individual Indonesia, 27 septembrie 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 24 septembrie 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 20 septembrie 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 20 septembrie 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 19 septembrie 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscinăGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BaieGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BaieGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C03