De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hol Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hol Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Piscină Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baie Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baie Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baie Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 250

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 1079 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (1079)
Sortare:
Francesco T. Călători individuali Italy, 28 octombrie 2010
Hotel moderno posizionato nel centro della città

Ottime camere e servizi molto buoni
8,7
Il rapporto prezzo qualità è ottimo: l'hotel può essere considerato di lusso con prezzi molto contenuti. La palestra all'interno dell'hotel è dotata delle migliori attrezzature.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nuridah A. Călători în grup Singapore, 18 ianuarie 2016
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johan A. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 14 ianuarie 2016
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng S. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 11 ianuarie 2016
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bin B. Călători în grup Malaysia, 3 ianuarie 2016
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julius S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 27 decembrie 2015
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frank M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 27 decembrie 2015
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amir J. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 26 decembrie 2015
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chiew L. Călători individuali Malaysia, 10 decembrie 2015
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stella J. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 3 decembrie 2015
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sală de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscinăGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BaieGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BaieGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BaieGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08