De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailanda 10100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscină Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vedere Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscină Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Zona China Town Număr camere: 155

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 831 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (831)
Sortare:
Francesca F. Călător în grup Italy, 19 august 2012
posizione ottimale

posizione strategica
7,7
Il grand china princess si trova a chinatown, posizione ottimale per visitare le principali attrazioni di bangkok. Il personale è disponibile, le camere sono pulite ma un pò piccole e la vista dalla finestra su bangkok è eccezionale. Carino anche il bar/ristorante girevole all'ultimo piano.
Silvio L. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 august 2009
china town

Posizione comoda
6,3
Linda P. Călător individual Australia, 9 mai 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9,7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 9 aprilie 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Pusita P. Călător în grup Thailand, 7 aprilie 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Khac L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 7 aprilie 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Calvin C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 5 martie 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5,7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 3 martie 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8,3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 februarie 2015
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 20 februarie 2015
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4,7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinăGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VedereGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinăGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08